Cancel subscription direct dating
You acknowledge and agree that Members of may be part an online community that includes other services (the "Services") owned by the Company or its affiliates.
Therefore, profiles on the Service may be viewable on other such Services and paying subscribers of one Service may be able to communicate with other paying and non-paying subscribers on all Services.
If you want to stop billing via i Tunes or Google Play, you will need to cancel your subscription through them separately from closing your Ok Cupid account.
Please contact us with any questions regarding this Agreement. This Agreement is an electronic contract that establishes the legally binding terms you must accept to use the Service and to become a "Member." For purposes of this Agreement, the term "Member" means a person who provides information to the Service or participates in the Service in any manner, whether such person uses the Service as a free member or a subscriber.
Some apps and services offer subscription-based access to their content.
Once you have cancelled your subscription you will still be able to use HER Premium for the remaining days that you have already purchased.
On the day it as due to renew your subscription will no longer be active and you will not be billed again.
Unlike single item purchases or most in-app purchases (such as for game currency like gems and coins), subscriptions will automatically renew until you choose to end them.
Subscriptions that renew automatically include: If you're being charged for a subscription, but you don't see it in the list of subscriptions on your device, it might be billed through someone other than Apple.
Apple makes no representations regarding third-party website accuracy or reliability.